Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Oseed ( New 70 Lock really fresh 70 )

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Oseed

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2007-10-31

Oseed ( New 70 Lock really fresh 70 ) Empty
PostSubject: Oseed ( New 70 Lock really fresh 70 )   Oseed ( New 70 Lock really fresh 70 ) Icon_minitimeWed Oct 31, 2007 7:41 am

Name : Oseed (Ingame)
Class : Warlock (Aflliction/demonolgy)

Link ( http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Haomarush&n=Oseed )

Location : UK, Rochdale, not so far away from the lolkin.. sorry I mean boomkin Nyght Very Happy (were both RLF)

I own a microphone, and can use any voice comms required, be it vent, rogerwilco..(remember that ?) Ts2 etc.

I also work in the retail/people sector (Im a trainee bookmaker, get your bets here, 2/1 i'll get a invite Razz)

When can and cant you play WoW.

This is difficult , as each week varies : but at the latest I'll be home and on-line for 20:00 GMT till whenever we drop.

Character information including an armoury link.
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Haomarush&n=Oseed

Why do you play the character you do, likes, dislikes any anything else.

I have a few chars, from mages to paladins, but the lock has been the most fun and in some situations a real challenge to play. Lots of people think its all about the dots Razz I can remember levelling with Timbsan, and me having full mana, hp and 3 kills. I love to try out new specs and see where i can gain an extra boost. I primarily made the lock over 2 yrs ago, when this server first started, its as old as the server its self, but has only 9 days played. I intended to play this char for PVP arena's but as we all know gear does help.

Faction status and any attunements you may have.